北京,中国

张亮

张亮

顾问/专利代理师 /实习律师

张亮毕业于国内知名的工科院校,具有两年机械工程师职业经历,2007年开始从事知识产权法律工作,在国家知识产权局从事专利审查、分类和质量管理等工作十几年。期间,曾在地方知识产权局挂职,负责知识产权战略推进与服务等工作1年(泰州市知识产权局副局长、国家专利战略推进与服务(泰州)中心副主任)。

张亮曾在北京语言大学脱产培训,顺利结业并被评为“优秀学员”,具有国家外专局BFT高级水平认证,是教育部出国留学备案人员,能用英语、法语为客户提供法律服务。

张亮凭借工程技术背景和丰富的审查经验,目前主要专注于专利、反不正当竞争、计算机软件保护等领域,包括:专利侵权分析、专利检索、专利价值评估、专利行政诉讼、专利民事诉讼、技术秘密诉讼、反不正当竞争诉讼和计算机软件侵权诉讼等。

教育背景

天津大学, 工学学士,工业设计

中国政法大学,法学硕士(民商法学)

社会荣誉

北京12330志愿专家库专家

被北京12330授予2016年度“优秀志愿专家”荣誉称号

Web Design San Francisco

Liang Zhang

Liang Zhang

Counselor/Patent Attorney

Liang Zhang graduated from a well-known domestic engineering college with two years of professional experience as a mechanical engineer. He began to work in intellectual property law in 2007, and has been engaged in patent examination, classification, quality management, and other works in the National Intellectual Property Administration for more than ten years. During this period, he held a temporary position in the local Intellectual Property Office and was responsible for intellectual property strategy promotion, service, etc. for 1 year (deputy director of Intellectual Property Office of Taizhou City, and deputy director of National Patent Strategy Promotion and Service (Taizhou) Center).

LIANG Zhang once received off-job training at Beijing Language and Culture University, successfully graduated and was rated as an “outstanding student” with the BFT advanced level certification of the State Administration of Foreign Experts Affairs. He is the personnel who is put on archives of the Ministry of Education for studying abroad and can provide legal services for customers in English and French.

By virtue of engineering technology background and rich examination experience, LIANG Zhang currently focuses on the patents, anti-unfair competition, computer software protection and other fields, including: patent infringement analysis, patent search, patent value evaluation, patent administrative litigation, patent civil litigation, technology secret litigation, anti-unfair competition litigation and computer software infringement litigation, etc.

Education Background

Bachelor of Engineering from Tianjin University, Industrial Design

Master of Laws from China University of Political Science and Law (Civil Law and Commercial Law)

Social Honor

Expert of Beijing 12330 Volunteer Expert Database

Awarded the honorary title “Outstanding Volunteer Expert” of 2016 by Beijing 12330

Web Design San Francisco